What's New on Refrigerator Pro!

The Refrigerator Blog is quick resource about new articles on RefrigeratorPro.com.

Here we let you know about any new refrigerator reviews, refrigerator ratings or any other features that appear on RefrigeratorPro.com.

We try to keep you up to date on the latest news and reviews of the hottest refrigerator models.

We try to find the best rated refrigerators on the market today.

So cut through the clutter and subscribe to our Refrigerator blog (no e-mail necessary), right-click on the orange RSS button (see bottom buttons to the left) and then paste the URL into your RSS reader. Or click on the My Yahoo! button or My MSN or Add To Google button if you keep a personalized home page there.


Dec 01, 2020

How to Keep Food Fresher Longer

Here are some money saving tips on how to keep food fresh for as long as possible.

Continue reading "How to Keep Food Fresher Longer"

Oct 01, 2020

The Best Wine Refrigerators on the Market Today

Here our the Top 3 Wine Refrigerators on the market today

Continue reading "The Best Wine Refrigerators on the Market Today"

Aug 24, 2020

LG Refrigerator Reviews - Updated for 2020!

We have a number of high quality LG Refrigerator Reviews to help you find the best refrigerator model for you.

Continue reading "LG Refrigerator Reviews - Updated for 2020!"

Apr 28, 2020

Best Kitchen Gadgets

More of the Best Kitchen Gadgets we've seen this year!

Continue reading "Best Kitchen Gadgets"

Apr 16, 2020

Cool Kitchen Gadgets

Here is the ultimate list of the Top 10 Cool Kitchen Gadgets for 2020!

Continue reading "Cool Kitchen Gadgets"

Apr 10, 2020

Smart Refrigerator Reviews

With so many to choose from, here are the top five Smart Refrigerator Reviews to help you make the best choice.

Continue reading "Smart Refrigerator Reviews"

Mar 30, 2020

Chest Freezer

Buying a Chest Freezer can be a confusing experience. Here are some models we recommend at great price points!

Continue reading "Chest Freezer "

Mar 05, 2020

LG ThinQ Smart Refrigerator Four Door Refrigerator

Here's our review of the LG ThinQ Smart Refrigerator - 4 Door Refrigerator

Continue reading "LG ThinQ Smart Refrigerator Four Door Refrigerator"

Mar 04, 2020

Samsung 4 Door Flex French Door French Door Refrigerator Review

Here's our review of the Samsung 4 Door Flex French Door Smart Refrigerator Model RF28K9380SR

Continue reading "Samsung 4 Door Flex French Door French Door Refrigerator Review"

Nov 22, 2019

Samsung RF28DEDPWW French Door Refrigerator Review

Here's our review of the Samsung RF28DEDPWW French Door Refrigerator with Food Showcase Feature

Continue reading "Samsung RF28DEDPWW French Door Refrigerator Review"

Recent Articles

  1. How to Keep Food Fresher Longer

    Dec 01, 20 08:21 PM

    Here are some money saving tips on how to keep food fresh for as long as possible.

    Read More

  2. The Best Wine Refrigerators on the Market Today

    Oct 01, 20 06:50 PM

    Here our the Top 3 Wine Refrigerators on the market today

    Read More

  3. LG Refrigerator Reviews - Updated for 2020!

    Aug 24, 20 03:33 PM

    We have a number of high quality LG Refrigerator Reviews to help you find the best refrigerator model for you.

    Read More