What's New on Refrigerator Pro!

The Refrigerator Blog is quick resource about new articles on RefrigeratorPro.com.

Here we let you know about any new refrigerator reviews, refrigerator ratings or any other features that appear on RefrigeratorPro.com.

We try to keep you up to date on the latest news and reviews of the hottest refrigerator models.

We try to find the best rated refrigerators on the market today.

So cut through the clutter and subscribe to our Refrigerator blog (no e-mail necessary), right-click on the orange RSS button (see bottom buttons to the left) and then paste the URL into your RSS reader. Or click on the My Yahoo! button or My MSN or Add To Google button if you keep a personalized home page there.


Oct 30, 2022

Top 5 Refrigerators less than 69 inches tall

Looking for refrigerators less than 69 inches tall? We've got the top 5 models to make it easy for you to find them.

Continue reading "Top 5 Refrigerators less than 69 inches tall"

Oct 27, 2022

Amana ART308FFDB Top Freezer Refrigerator Review

The Amana Art308FFDB Top Freezer Refrigerator is a great option for those looking for a top freezer refrigerator with some style.

Continue reading "Amana ART308FFDB Top Freezer Refrigerator Review"

Oct 23, 2022

How to Buy a Refrigerator

Here is our guide on how to buy a refrigerator. It's easier than you think, but know which mistakes to avoid!

Continue reading "How to Buy a Refrigerator"

Oct 15, 2022

Amana ART104TFD Top Freezer Refrigerator Review

Here's the full review on the Amana ART104TFD Top Freezer refrigerator. You'll get it all - the good & the not so good

Continue reading "Amana ART104TFD Top Freezer Refrigerator Review"

Oct 04, 2022

Energy Star Appliance Tax Credit: What is it?

Buying a new appliance? Make sure you know how to get your Energy Star Appliance Tax Credit.

Continue reading "Energy Star Appliance Tax Credit: What is it?"

Sep 27, 2022

U LINE 18" WINE CHILLER NOT CHILLING!!

AFTER SIX MONTHS I AM STILL TRYING TO GET MY 18 U LINE WINE CHILLER TO WORK---IT HAS NEVER WORKED OUT OF THE BOX!! I'VE SPENT SO MUCH TIME TRYING TO

Continue reading "U LINE 18" WINE CHILLER NOT CHILLING!!"

Sep 27, 2022

Kenmore Top Freezer Model 60412 Noise

My Kenmore Top Freezer Model 60412 sounds like a low-flying airplane in the house! Decibel levels range from 53 to 57.9 dbA and dbC. (Yes I actually

Continue reading "Kenmore Top Freezer Model 60412 Noise"

Sep 27, 2022

My big expensive Electrolux Refrigerator EI28BS56ISO

MY BIG, EXPENSIVE Electrolux REFRIGERATOR MODEL EI28BS56ISO AND ICE MAKER HAS TO BE DEFROSTED EVERY 3 WEEKS! I DISCOVERED THAT AFTER NUMEROUS VISITS TO

Continue reading "My big expensive Electrolux Refrigerator EI28BS56ISO"

Sep 27, 2022

whirlpool gx2fhdxvyo9

I bought Whirlpool stainless steel looking appliances (dishwasher, refrigerator and electric stove) in Feb. 2013. Let me start by saying that the dishwasher

Continue reading "whirlpool gx2fhdxvyo9"

Sep 27, 2022

GE Refrigerator 3 Door Model PFS22SIBSS

MY GE 3 DOOR REFRIGERATOR MODEL PFS22SIBSSA COMPLETE PIECE OF JUNK!! I've had the same problems off and on for 6 solid years and they can never seem

Continue reading "GE Refrigerator 3 Door Model PFS22SIBSS"

Recent Articles

  1. Top 5 Refrigerators less than 69 inches tall

    Oct 30, 22 07:49 PM

    Looking for refrigerators less than 69 inches tall? We've got the top 5 models to make it easy for you to find them.

    Read More

  2. Amana ART308FFDB Top Freezer Refrigerator Review

    Oct 27, 22 05:19 PM

    The Amana Art308FFDB Top Freezer Refrigerator is a great option for those looking for a top freezer refrigerator with some style.

    Read More

  3. How to Buy a Refrigerator

    Oct 23, 22 07:17 PM

    Here is our guide on how to buy a refrigerator. It's easier than you think, but know which mistakes to avoid!

    Read More